Menu Created with Sketch.

Testimonials

Excellent service

Very helpful. They took excellent care of us and gave us a better quality of service than we have ever received from a main dealership when buying a car. It was  a very efficient process and the car was beautifully presented when we picked it up.

Mr Bradley-Carter

New Car

Went with my son to buy a car. Really helpful people, very nice car, easy to reach agreement over price and with full year’s MOT, and RAC cover, it’s all  good. I really do feel if we have a problem, they will want to sort it. Fully recommended.

Mrs Bendle

Review of purchase experience

Service was perfect. The vehicle was listed accurately, and the vehicle had been well prepared. Friendly staff, and would certainly recommend. I will be happy t o describe more should I need to revert to them at all.

Mr Harrison

Easy Purchase

A great garage to do business with: professional and honest without that awful car salesman spiel that you so often have to deal with and listen to. 

Ms Clarke

Audi Quattro A3 TDI

From the first contact, the salesman was very accomodating and professional with the sale of the car. It was an enjoyable experience and i have had the car for  about 6 weeks now and love it. I would highly recommend The German Car Group

Mr Owen

Fantastic

Everything that it says on the tin" and more...We cannot emphasise enough how great our experience of buying a car through the German car group has been. They a re extremely helpful and professional. In the past, we've always dreaded buying a car, but now that we've found these guys, we will definitely be returning to them. If anyone out there has any doubts, put them aside and know that you can completely trust these people. Many, many thanks.

Mr Goodsir

Professional, helpful, quality buying experience.

I bought my new car from The German Car Group in early August 2018. The salesmen was really helpful & easy to deal with. I like that he never tried to hard sell  the car, just gave me honest information and provided all the available purchasing options. The car was immaculately presented on test drive & pick up. I travelled from Cornwall so they were kind enough to provide the car with a full tank of fuel on pick up. They also extended the warranty to 1 year as I wanted to have some piece of mind about the longevity of the car. The battery (which was still the original) died a few weeks after purchase but they refunded 50% of the cost of the new battery without any quibble. Excellent experience & very professional - I would definitely recommend.

Mr Collins

10/10-excellent!!!!

Absolutely brilliant customer service from the very first email. You couldn't ask for more from the buyer's point of view. Very happy with the car I bought from  this garage - definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to buy a car.!!!!

Mr Gorzelak

Could not have asked for more from this dealer

Very satisfied with the service I received and very happy with the car I purchased. The dealer was very thorough, informative and professional. 

Mr McEwan

Excellent Business

Excellent customer service, friendly and professional company, went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Would not hesitate to recommend 

Mrs Blackmon

worth dealing with

Very friendly service, knew what they were talking about. 

Mr Coley

Pleasant and hassle free

Very professional from start to finish. A pleasant hassle free experience. 

Mr Reid

Thank You

Superb company to deal with, purchased a really lovely car for our daughter. Totally professional company to deal with you. Thank you 

Mrs Cook

great all round

Brilliant, good service, great car, good attention to detail, very helpfull 

Mr Furneaux

Excellent experience

Really great place. The guys there very helpful and went out there way for me. Couldn't ask for better experience 

Mr Cullip

Brilliant - highly recommended

Brilliant- highly recommend. The whole team were super helpful and on hand for any questions we had. 

Miss Lane

Buying a car

From the moment we walked into the showroom until we bought our car we were treated with the utmost respect . For a young man the salesman was respectful and po lite we would recommend them to anyone

Ms Letten

Very happy with the service I received

Very friendly and helpful the best dealership I have dealt with no pressure selling and the cars are well presented 

Mr Sedgmen

Awesome Dealership

Congratulations to The German Car Group , they were very knowledgable, professional and the car stock quality is superb.. Also the RAC warranty and membership m eans I have no concerns for the next 6months. I cannot complain about anything, very friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Mr Martin

Fantastic experience

Great experience. Welcoming, knowledgable the whole experience was slick and easy and the car is amazing!!. Brilliant aftercare too with 12 months free RAC and  6 months warranty. Thanks GCG for everything really happy customer

Mr Keating

Excellent, Great Service

Very happy. Salesman was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Had car for two weeks and all seems fine. 

Mr Pepe

Excellent

Excellent service, couldn't do enough for you 

Mr Haddon

Bought car unseen, car delivered - Pleased!

I wanted to write to you to say a HUGE THANK YOU to The German Car Group for the way they handled our purchase of an Audi A3. We live a 5 hours drive away from  this dealership and saw the car online. Having never bought a car before without having seen it in person we admit we were slightly nervous. The fact that the German Car Group is RAC approved and comes with RAC BuySure gave us some level of comfort in buying an unseen car from them. After speaking with them our concerns were further allayed and we are grateful. Now that I've had the car for a few weeks, I can say that I'm very pleased with it. The condition is exactly as described and we appreciate the two new tyres you put on. I've found The German Car Group helpful, trustworthy, non-pressurising and a pleasure to do business with. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Thank you,

Mrs Makkan

Excellent customer service

Fantastic customer service received by the sales executive would highly recommend this garage. The whole process of buying a new car was very smooth and they we re very quick to respond to emails with any questions we had.

Mrs Ansley

Great Service

Great service, very friendly and honest gave a good price for part ex and prepared new car well. Very pleased and great to deal with. 

Mr Galbraith

Superb Customer Service From Beginning To End

I made a telephone enquiry regarding a car which I had seen on their website, was told that someone was due to view the car that day, they rang me later that da y to let me know that he didn't turn up. I viewed the car the following day it was everything that was stated on the website. Car was very well presented in superb condition with no pressure what so-ever to buy. On collection of the car my phone was linked the the car system, shown all the features the car had , nothing was too much trouble ........ a truly faultless customer experience .... TAKE NOTE MAIN DEALERS THIS IS HOW TO TREAT A CUSTOMER...!

Mr Hill

New Golf

The Golf had a slight mechanical problem which was known about and explained to me then put right before the sale. Adam ensured that the Golf was in A1 conditio n before hand over, thoroughly satisfied with the experience, only wish other dealers were like him.

Mr Thomas

Audi A3 Purchase

Great service and so knowledgeable. Spent time going through the paperwork with me and making sure I was aware of all the features of the car before I left to d rive home. I would definitely recommend The German Car Group and will use them again when next upgrading. First class dealership that goes the extra mile (pardon the pun)

Miss Cooper

Made the car purchase and sale easy.

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the car we purchased.Excellent assistance given on all aspects. 

Mr Tutte

10/10 Service

Brought a car from the German Car Group, what more can I say other than honest genuine guy, sold me a great car. Would deffo buy from again if he had the right  car when I was looking 10/10 Thanks again GCG

Mr Pike

Take Note Other Dealers

Professional, punctual and personable. I found my experience with The German Car Group easy and clear from start to finish. I find buying a new car stressful an d am wary of pressures from salesman, but here the experience was stress-free, all finance and paperwork was very clearly explained, their patience and desire to find me the prefect car was most re-assuring; the absence of pressure made the whole experience very enjoyable! I was looking for a specific car (Audi A3 Automatic in Black/Grey) and was struggling. I live 2hrs away and with Adam's help within 2 weeks I was happily driving away in my gorgeous new car. When handed over, the presentation of the car was infallible, the exterior - beautiful and the interior just flawless. Very honest and professional in all areas, RAC Approved and a RAC Warranty is confirmation of the standards of this dealership. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Harris

Great Team of Honest Hardworking Guys. No high pressure sales, they are extremely helpful. Quality, clean top of the line vehicles. I would recommend them to an yone in the market for a reasonably priced, clean, low mileage car.

Mrs Docherty

The salesman was excellent he was friendly and approachable and his knowledge of all the cars was amazing he clearly loves his job we met the owner who obviousl y puts the customer first as they give a first class service nothing is left out , we will most definitely come back when we need another car and also travel here for our services etc as we feel that confident that they would do an exceptional job something that we value , finding a garage that wont rip you off is hard to find these days we will be happy to travel back up to them although it is a 20 mile trip .i would gladly recommend them to anyone as they give 100% service

Mrs Whitehead

Brilliant service! Easy process. No hard selling tactics. Pleasure to deal with 

Mrs Tremeer

A pleasant experience

brought the car without seeing it as i knew of the guys, i was not disappointed and no buyers remorse. why buy any where else? 

Mr Fry

Sunday, 11th August 2019

They don't come better than this

They don't come better than this! Excellent ... first class ......friendly efficient service.. Would not hesitate to recommend to others. 

Mr Austin

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Purchase And Viewings

The team was found to be very reliable and fair with our car purchase. I have left with a very positive experience and so far excellent car. thanks 

Mr Wilson

Monday, 08th July 2019

Quality At Its Best

A brilliant dealership in every respect. I reserved an Audi without seeing it, all I saw was picture on the website. The standard of their stock is nothing but  excellent. Knowledgeable and professional in every respect. A great warranty included for 6 months. This is how all used car purchases should be. Highly recommended.

Mr Coram

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Fabulous Service

10/10 would recommend to a friend. Very happy with my new car from The German Car Group 

Miss Lorkin

Saturday, 08th June 2019

Great experience buying my car

Excellent professionalism from start to finish, car was very clean and tidy and the showroom was very nice. No pressure from the guys there and couldn’t be mo re helpful.

Mr Venton

Friday, 02nd August 2019

Professional and pleasant people to deal with.

Very professional from the outset. Was not pushy when we said we had another vehicle to look at. Car was very well presented and was ready to drive away when we  went back to buy it. Young salesman went through all the functions of the car which took a good hour. Car came with 12 month MOT, 12 months warranty, RAC Rescue and half a tank of fuel. Would definitely consider buying another car from them.

Mr Riley

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Purchased Audi A3

Very good service, knowledgeable, helpful, nothing was too much trouble. 

Mrs Preston-Howes

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Very impressed, excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service from the first visit to test drive the car to the day of collection. Would highly recommend visiting this garage if you’re looking  to buy a German car. Car came with a new MOT and had a full service. Very clean car.

Mrs Seward

Friday, 20th September 2019

Would Highly Recommend

Absolutely first class customer service and a brilliant selection of cars. Great having them so local. I now have the car of my dreams. 

Miss Form

Monday, 02nd September 2019

Superd service very professional and very approachable

The salesman was excellent he was friendly and approachable and his knowledge of all the cars was amazing he clearly loves his job we met the owner who obviousl ybputs the customer first as they give a first class service nothing is leftout , we will most definately come back when we need another car and also travel here for our services etc as we feel that confident that they would do an exceptional job something that we value , finding a garage that wont rip you off is hard to find these days we will be happy to travel back up to them although it is a 20 mile trip .i would gladly recommend them to anyone as they give 100% service

Mrs Whitehead

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Good experience all round

Brilliant service! Easy process. No hard selling tactics. Pleasure to deal with 

Mr Post

Friday, 16th August 2019

Great experience buying my car

I bought my car from here and it was presented beautifully for me when I picked it up and the whole process with the staff there was hassle free and very profes sional!

Mr Shaw

Wednesday, 09th October 2019

Above and beyond

Superb selection of cars with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff! Their showroom is immaculate and their care and attention to detail really shows. 

Mr Cook

Monday, 23rd September 2019

5 Stars

Great cars,great service, genuine staff. Had a problem with the car, which was sorted promptly by adam. If you want a car this place is highly recommended. 

Mr Williams

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Very helpful when I bought my car. Everything was explained in a very professional manner and with ease. The transition was first class and all made very easy . A huge thankyou to the salesman who took care of everything from start to finish. I would recommend this garage to anybody. Many thanks

Frank Brayley

A great pleasure to inspect, test drive and buy my Audi from this dealer. Excellent service from start to finish. Would absolutely buy from here again and fully  recommend to others.

Mr Plympton

New Polo

Recently purchased a TSi Polo from TGG - lovely car, beautifully presented and the sales process, despite the Covid situation was very easy, and the car was del ivered to our door fully valeted. The car did develop a small problem but Adam had the car collected, the issued resolved and delivered back again. Excellent service and excellent back-up, would highly recommend.

David James

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Excellent

Very friendly and helpful staff , great service , beautiful car 

Mrs Cann

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Quality Vehicle Purchase

Really good professional & friendly outfit I for one would recommend them, it’s nice not to have people swarming you when you view a vehicle Well done GCG👍 

Mr Hinton

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Purchase Of Mercedes A Class

The German Group provided an enthusiastic, helpful and comprehensive service during the purchase of my Mercedes. All my requests were dealt with to complete sat isfaction. I would recommend this company without hesitation

Mr Milmer

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Outstanding Service And Quality Of Product

Hundreds of miles separated me from the seller, but I was given outstanding service, comprehensive details, videos and updates and every query was answered prom ptly. The salesman dealt with me like a family member and the car was suitable delivered exactly as specified. Superb all round service, vehicle and attention to detail. Can’t thank them enough for the help they provided. 5* is fully deserved!!

Mr Lowe

Monday, 19th October 2020

Superb Customer Service From Beginning To End

Absolutely brilliant to deal with from start to finish. Really friendly service with regular updates as the car was being prepared for sale, to a very high stan dard. Had a very minor problem with the air con afterwards but they found a reputable garage near me (Bristol) and covered the repair cost/paperwork directly with them. They also took the time to offer a fair and considered trade in price for my old car, rather than just plugging the reg into a computer and leaving it at that. The new car is fantastic and I'll definitely be coming here first when on the hunt for the next car!

Mr Adams

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Really Good Buying Process

Very well looked after. No pressure in sale process at all and car presented very well. 

Mr Carpenter

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Superb, Pinnacle Of Customer Service

I cant describe properly how good the team are and have been at helping me into this car, I saw the car 2 weeks ago on a Saturday evening, sent over a quick ema il and got a response back within 8 minutes. At the start I thought it was an automated response but no, it was actually the sales agent responding to a potential customer at 9pm on a Saturday evening while the footy is on. Absolutely set the standard for customer service. The car, well what can I say, they got it serviced all around, fresh tyres and brakes, DSG service, videos of the updates, pictures of every aspect of the car, completely and utterly made me the most confident in dealing with them, can not say enough how good these people are especially after i havent even test driven it beforehand. I had no worries at all and will buy from them again without any hesitation. I have been working in Customer service for 6 years, and this is absolutely top notch, hand on heart.

Mr Kasim

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Pleasure To Deal Wit, 100% Recommend

The German car group were a pleasure to deal with. Their sales people couldn’t have been more helpful, regularly checking in, sending me videos of the car and  I am so pleased with the video I bought from them. I actually went to a VW dealer as well as GCG and I’d much rather deal with a garage like this, the service and deal I got was 100% better.

Miss Brown

Saturday, 10th October 2020

Highly Recommended

Our experience was 1st class would definitely recommend and would go back in the future. Very helpful. 

Mr Salter

Friday, 09th October 2020

Absolutely Fantastic

The German car group were very helpful, polite an efficient. Could not fault in anyway 

Miss Williams

Wednesday, 07th October 2020

Brilliant 2013 Audi A4 Avant S-Line Black Edition

I read the reviews of German Car Group, and based on this I spoke to them (A&C) , they were extremely professional and provided me with a detailed video of the  car. Based on this I traveled the 112 miles to view the car (after securing it with a £100 refundable deposit). Upon arrival I was welcomed and shown to the car where I was allowed to wander around at my leisure, any questions I asked were confidently responded to and we discussed the preparation of the car and what would be carried out, EVEN delivery to my home!!! I was really impressed with their attitude and customer care which was outstanding!!, the communication by them was second to none, and another video was sent of car and after preparation for delivery, even photo's of it loaded on the delivery truck. The car arrived on Thursday then on Monday the V5 was on my door step. I have already recommended "German Car Group" to some friends of mine. to sum up,Brilliant car/ communication/ customer care/after sales service.

Mr Mould

Tuesday, 06th October 2020

Excellent GCG Service

Great dealing with the team at GCC. Their customer service is second to none and all cars are meticulously prepared. We part-exchanged 2 cars for one and the tr ansaction was seamless. Thanks very much and highly recommend these guys.

Mr McCollum

Sunday, 04th October 2020

Family Car Purchase

Me and my wife came down from Bristol and test drove/placed a deposit on a VW family car. I was drawn to the car initially by the quality and quantity of the pi ctures online from the website. The staff were friendly, not pushy and very accommodating. I was kept updated throughout the sale and me and my wife came away very pleased. I highly recommend The German Car Group to others. Thank you!

Mr Sealey

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Excellent From An Independant Garage

Excellent service received, this is the second vehicle we have bought from the German Car Group, very helpful and kept updated all the time 

Mrs Doige

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Most Honest Sales Team. A Pleasure

⭐⭐⭐They deserve this!⭐⭐⭐ Arrived today and I can't thank them enough. Within a hour of enquiry I had a video of the car and his complete honesty abo ut the car was greatly appreciated. It needed some work which he sorted extremely quick. We had constant contact over the last 10 days were he supplied all the relevant updates and answered the hundreds of questions I asked. A day before delivery multiple photos and another video sent to me going over every single minor detail to make sure I was happy. The car is great and I am extremely happy. The real pleasure however was dealing with such a honest and attentive salesman. If you love your German cars I can't recommend this company enough! 🥇

Mr Green

Thursday, 17th September 2020

Car Buying Made Easy In Devon And Nationwide

Friendly, professional service from the salesman who I am not allowed to name in this review. Mr C you know who you are. If you are looking for a low mileage, M erc, Audi or VW you should check out their website. No hard sell, just a chance to buy a quality used car at a good price. The car I bought was exactly what I had been looking for. Because I live locally I was able to take it out twice for a proper test drive; three times allowing for my ignorance of how to set the suspension to Comfort. The salesman allowed the car to sell itself and then had it prepared so that it was in showroom, as new condition when I picked it up. Came with a 6 month warranty and 12 month MOT. A real bonus was that they fitted 4 new tyres without asking and included within the agreed price. Highly recommended.

Mr Bourne

Tuesday, 15th September 2020

An Excellent Experience

Great communication. Particular thanks to Calum who was professional, courteous and helpful. 

Mr Atkins

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Would Highly Recommend This Dealership

I bought a car from these guys in Sept 2020 and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. I'm in Ireland so I was naturally nervous about being messe d about. Adam was very honest, professional and diligent. I put down the initial £100 deposit then he send videos of the car and went through all the details both good and bad, told me what was going to be fixed up and done with the car next, in terms of engine servicing and body work. 2 weeks later the car had been MOT'd, serviced, alloys refurbished, and any marks on the body touched up. 'A' sent me another video and went into detail on everything that had been done and stayed true to his word with everything. I put down an additional £400 deposit to hold the car in the UK until I could get there to pick it up. With the warranty, only difference being in Ireland, was that I had to find a warranty company myself here. I met their transport driver at Holyhead port, Fell in love with the TT and took it home. Thanks so much Adam

Miss Kavanagh

Monday, 07th September 2020

Amazing Staff And Amazing Car

From beginning to end Callum was amazing and honest throughout. I cannot recommend them highly enough 

Miss Parkinson

Sunday, 06th September 2020

A Stress Free, Enjoyable Experience Buying A TT

I spotted an Audi TT on the Group's website and was happy to reserve it before seeing it knowing how popular the TT is. I wasn't disappointed when I saw the car . I gave it a test drive and bought it on the spot. The car was given a full MOT, service and thoroughly valeted inside and out and the team went the extra mile to ensure I was able to drive away with my personalised registration. There was no pressure to sell and team couldn't have been more helpful, in stark contrast to some of the bigger dealerships.

Mr Neal

Friday, 04th September 2020

Top Notch!

Hassle free from the beginning. These guys always have immaculately presented cars and give a top notch buying experience. I have dealt with them twice now and  although I didn't buy the first time round I had no hesitations to return when I had a bigger budget and got the right car at the right price. Always helpful and very friendly without the pushy sales so often found in other dealerships.

Mr Dacre

Thursday, 03rd September 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service,very friendly good knowledge all round package,extremely well presented car.would highly recommend this company. 

Mr Barrow

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Excellent Car Buying Experience Once Again

As a returning customer, once again the service was absolutely phenomenal. The sales team could not do enough to make the sale/ admin/ and collection of the car  anymore enjoyable. The lads were top class. It’s so nice to see a business and team of employees delivering as agreed and to an exception standard. I would recommend using the GCG to all who really want to enjoy the experience of buying a new car.

Mr Wilson

Friday, 28th August 2020

Great Service

Really helpful staff and service. Went out of their way to ensure I could access the car I had chosen, even after I had broken my foot! Faultless and very helpf ul.

Mrs Walters

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

German Car Group

Start to finish Adam was great ,no pressure no hassle ,...loved the car few bits needed a touch to my taste , he was straight on it ,what he said would be done  for me was done ..I came back at agreed time and date ,bought the car ,great package deal with it ...very happy ,wife wants a new car and first place will be to see Adam next month ..

Mr Wheatley

Saturday, 15th August 2020

First Class Customer Service

We bought a Polo for my partner and could not fault the guys at the German Car Group. After having a horrendous experience at a VW main dealer it was extremely  refreshing to deal with a garage that actually cared about customer service. There is a no pressure selling attitude which is great but the guys were always on hand to answer any questions we had. Car was professionally prepared throughout the week with numerous updates throughout which was also a very nice touch. On picking the car up it had been very nicely prepared and we were given plenty of time for the handover to happen and not feel rushed. Honestly can highly recommend these guys for buying a car, you won’t be disappointed. First class customer service makes a massive difference and these guys do it perfectly. Thanks once again.

Miss Muggridge

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Amazing Service

Fantastic company to deal with nothing is to much. They take the upmost pride in their work. We ended up purchasing a car from here and will definitely be back  again when its time for a change.

Mrs Davis

Monday, 10th August 2020

Excellent!

Excellent service from first viewing to vehicle collection. Would highly recommend! 

Miss Higgins

Saturday, 08th August 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service throughout - from first arriving to view the car, through a second viewing and on collection. This is a superb garage, with high quality cars  and brilliant, no-pressure service. They answered all my questions and found out additional information whilst I was test driving the vehicle. After first viewing the car, I then emailed late on a Sunday expressing the desire to place a deposit and received a text almost immediately. The team kept me informed as various items on the car were tidied up and they could not have been more helpful. There is a great atmosphere in the showroom and they could not be more helpful or accommodating. I’m really pleased with the car and would recommend anyone to check out this garage when buying.

Mr Ludford

Saturday, 08th August 2020

Absolutely Amazing

You can not fault this garage, everything went perfect, no pressure when buying, car is 10/10 quality, I have been well looked after and even the delivery drive r was friendly! Thank you to everyone at the garage!

Mr Mordecai

Friday, 07th August 2020

Great experience at Southwest Hatchbacks. Excellent service from the salesman, he went through all of the purchase steps very carefully. He is even delivering t he car to us once the service, the MOT and valeting is complete.

Mr Cox

Bought a Peugeot 2006 207 from Adam about 2 months ago - he was very helpful with no pressure. Had a minor problem recently which we had fixed up in Sheffield.  Adam refunded the cost with no quibble. Best car purchase experience I have had and I am in my sixties!

Mr Coles

Trouble free. Our new Mercedes was advertised with information that was spot on. Southwest Hatchbacks were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. 

Mr Tibble

Great friendly service. Great, friendly service and a really easy no nonsense part exchange transaction. 

Ms Cherry

Excellent Throughout.From the off, nothing but informative. Made the process smooth and put me at ease with the decisions. Always very honest with time length t o get the car and once it was handed over everything was perfect down to the detail. Would absolutely recommend.

Miss Madgwick

Excellent customer service. We are delighted with the service we received from SWH. The whole purchase process was hassle free, and we are very happy with our n ew car. Highly recommend!

Mr Lezemore

Excellent service from this dealership. I had viewed pre-owned vehicles at many dealers in Devon before i visited southwest hatchbacks. I was surprised at the c hoice of excellent vehicles at this dealership. I purchased a Toyota Auris which is in excellent condition, the vehicle was fully serviced and valeted prior to collection. I am very pleased with the excellent service i received by their staff, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Mr Brown

Professional, Polite Dealer

Happy Sunday shopper!!! Very professional and friendly service, i would highly recommend this garage/showroom. 

Mr Harris

Professional and Knowledgeable. Southwest Hatchbacks provided us with very professional customer service. Their wealth of knowledge and experience led to a purc hase with confidence. Thank you.

Mr James

Quick, easy friendly service. All cars in amazing condition, would highly recommend! 

Mr Keefe

Featured Cars